• RAMONES

    Ramones-Ramones

    1-Blitzkrieg bop
    2-Beat on the brat
    3-Judy is a punkRAMONES
    4-I wanna be your boyfriend
    5-Chain saw
    6-Now I wanna sniff some glue
    7-I don't wanna go down to the basement
    8-Loudmouth
    9-Havana affair
    10-Listen to my heart
    11-53rd & 3rd
    12-Let's dance
    13-I don't wanna walk around with you
    14- Today your love, tomorrow the world
    Bonus track:
    15-I wanna be your boyfriend (demo)
    16-Judy is a punk (demo)
    17-I don't care (demo)
    18-I can't be (demo)
    19- Now I wanna sniff some glue (demo)
    20-I don't wanna be learned/I don't wanna be tamed (demo)
    21-You should never have opened that door (demo)
    22-Blitzkreig bop (single version)
     
    Ramones est pour moi un excellent groupe de punk et vu que j'adore le punk autant dire que j'adore. Des personnes de mon entourage disent que leur chansons sont un peu répétitives et en écoutant un peu attentivement il est vrai que leur chansons sont un peut répétitive mais malgré cela j'adore out de même ce groupe que je vous conseille d'écouter! :)

     

    Ramones- Rocket to Russia

    1-Cretin hop
    2-Rockaway beach
    3-Here today, gone tomorrow
    4-Locket love
    5-I don't care
    6-Sheena is a punk rocket
    7-We're a happy family RAMONES
    8-Teenage lobotomy
    9-Do ou wanna dance?
    10-I wanna be well
    11-I can't give you anything
    12-ramona
    13-Surfin'bird
    14-Why is it always this way?
    bonus tracks:
    15-Needles & pins (early version)
    16-Slug (demo)
    17-It's a long way back to germany (U.K B-side)
    18-I don't care
    19-Shena is a punk rocker (single version)
    Mon deuxième album de ramones qui comme je l'ai dit pour mon premier est un groupe excellent l'un des premier groupe de punk que j'adore :) !